Friday, July 29, 2011

Apple adds iTunes Store access for 33 more countries

On the evening of July 22nd Apple notified developers it would be adding iTunes Store access to 33 additional countries. The countries include:

Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Cayman Islands, Cyprus, Dominica, Ghana, Grenada, Guyana, Iceland, Montserrat, Nigeria, Oman, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and The Grenadines, Suriname, Tanzania, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos, Uzbekistan, Yemen

Which brings us to a total of 123 countries.


Post a Comment

Email subscribe

Sign up for our newsletter to receive the latest news and event postings.